Good Luck at the TIS Awards

Finalists from across Scotland make this year’s TIS Awards a hotly anticipated contest in a bid to receive one of eight prestigious trophies. The award ceremony and gala dinner will take place on Saturday 10 June 2017 at the Westerwood Hotel and Resort, Glasgow and will be presented by Glasgow born actress, Libby McArthur.

NETRALT members Colin Stewart (Castlehill) and Paul McMenemy (Aberdeen City Council) are both finalists for the Frances Nelson MBE Excellence Award.

Aberdeen City Council have been shortlisted for an incredible three other categories – Tenant Participation Excellence Award,  Scrutiny Excellence Award and Most Inspiring Scrutiny Group.

It is a huge achievement to be shortlisted and we wish all the finalists good luck on the night!

Skip to content